Détails de la société
  • Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Océanie
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:ISO9001, CB, CCC, CE, EMC, ETL, FCC, PSE, RoHS, SSA, UL
  • La description:Masseurs de dos,Masseur du bas du dos,Malaxeur dos masseur,Masseurs de dos Shiatsu,,
Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd Masseurs de dos,Masseur du bas du dos,Malaxeur dos masseur,Masseurs de dos Shiatsu,,
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Masseurs de dos

Masseurs de dos

Catégorie de produit de Masseurs de dos, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Masseurs de dos, Masseur du bas du dos fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Malaxeur dos masseur R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Masseur cou et dos

Massage du dos, rotation à quatre billes, associée à sa fonction de chauffage, peut rapidement stimuler les nerfs du point d'acupuncture du dos, soulager le dos des muscles raides, soulager la fatigue, l'apparence de la mode compacte du...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Meilleur masseur de dos électrique

Massage du dos, rotation à quatre billes, associée à sa fonction de chauffage, peut rapidement stimuler les nerfs du point d'acupuncture du dos, soulager le dos des muscles raides, soulager la fatigue, l'apparence de la mode compacte du...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Massager cou et dos avec chaleur

Masseur dorsal, fabrication exquise, avec massage rotatif avancé à quatre balles, la stimulation du point d'acupuncture du corps est bonne, en même temps, sa fonction de chauffage sur la pression dorsale a un effet important, peut également...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Nouveau Design Massager Dos Sans Fil

Ce masseur de dos shiatsu sera un masseur professionnel personnel dans votre vie quotidienne. Il comporte des balles 3D bidirectionnelles et contrant les rotations spécialement conçues qui pénètrent profondément dans les tissus et les muscles pour...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
2018 Nouveau masseur dorsal et lombaire sans fil

Vous souhaitez obtenir une thérapie de massage complet du dos dans votre maison ou votre bureau confortable? Le masseur de dos Homepro vous permet de profiter d'un fantastique massage de style Shiatsu à tout moment! La construction ergonomique...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Meilleur masseur lombaire

Lorsque vous avez mal et que vous êtes fatigué, un appareil de massage du dos entièrement automatique vous aidera à étirer vos muscles. N'est-ce pas une belle expérience? Notre masseur dorsal utilise le massage d'acupression rotatif 4 balles...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Fashion Back Massager avec chauffage

Masseur dorsal, aspect élégant, finition soignée, massage rotatif à quatre balles, bonne stimulation des points d'acupuncture, sa fonction de chauffage peut non seulement soulager la pression dorsale, éliminer la fatigue, mais également...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
massage apaisant du dos aux pommes

Masseur de soutien dorsal portable, nous utilisons le massage d'acupression rotatif à 4 balles le plus avancé, ainsi que la chaleur infrarouge, afin de soulager vos muscles nerveux. Le masseur est petit et convient pour une utilisation à la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Coussin de massage apaisant en forme de pomme pour le dos

SENTIR L'EFFET APAISANT DE MASSAGE SHIATSU SPA-like sur votre corps! - Ce coussin de massage shiatsu électrique réglable, hypoallergénique et sans danger pour la peau est idéal pour des massages profonds et revitalisants sur n'importe quelle...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Shiatsu tuina Coussin de massage pour le dos et lombaire

Ce coussin de massage sans fil Shiatsu 3D apporte un soulagement profond à chaque centimètre de votre dos, et il se sent comme les mains d'un massothérapeute. Lorsqu'ils sont utilisés en position verticale, les 12 nœuds Shiatsu du malaxeur à...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Shiatsu 3D & dosina dos masseur avec chaleur

Ce massage tridimensionnel apporte un soulagement profond à chaque centimètre de votre dos et se sent comme les mains d'un massothérapeute! Lorsqu'ils sont utilisés à la verticale, les 12 nœuds Shiatsu de notre masseur de dos 3D sont conçus...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Massage lombaire du dos du coussin masseur lombaire

DESIGN ERGONOMIQUE - Fabriqué en cuir souple, il s'intègrera parfaitement dans n'importe quelle chaise pour vous calmer et revigorer. La poignée le rend facile à utiliser sur de nombreuses parties de votre corps. En outre, toutes les fonctions du...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Massager de malaxage élégant pour l'épaule de nuque

têtes de massage shiatsu à pétrissage profond qui relaxent et soulagent le cou, le dos, les épaules, la taille, les jambes, les pieds ou les muscles tendus. La poignée de poche vous permet d'appliquer une pression et d'ajuster le masseur...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Massages profonds de massage de pétrissage profond avec la chaleur

Cet oreiller de massage à la chaleur profonde, qui peut se détendre à la maison, la voiture et le bureau - L'oreiller de massage avec chaleur dispose de quatre (4) nœuds de massage rotatifs qui pénètrent profondément dans le dos pour détendre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Shiatsu profonde pétrissant des oreillers de massage avec la fonction de la chaleur

Détendez-vous avec un massage de pétrissage profond avec le masseur Shiatsu. Huit nœuds de masseur travaillent ensemble pour pétrir et soulager les douleurs, les nœuds et la tension musculaire comme ceux d'une vraie masseuse. La fonction de...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Pétrissage Tapis Coussin de massage du dos avec chaleur

Il simule les mouvements de massage d'un masseur, un massage puissant et revitalisant pour votre corps fatigué après une longue journée de travail! Son mécanisme de cussion de massage spécialement conçu fournit un massage 3D complet et pénétrant...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Masseur de dos à percussion populaire avec chauffage

Lorsque vous vous poussez un peu trop fort lors de votre dernier entraînement ou que vous survivez à peine à une journée particulièrement longue au travail, alors vous avez besoin de notre masseur Tapping! Vous aimerez la façon dont les quatre zones...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Shiatsu oreiller de massage du cou et du dos avec de la chaleur

Modèle : JFK-899 series

L'oreiller de massage du cou et du dos Shiatsu avec chaleur se fixe facilement à n'importe quelle chaise ou peut être utilisé sur la route dans votre voiture avec l'adaptateur de voiture inclus! Allumez-le, détendez-vous et laissez les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
3D meilleur dos nu épaule masseur avec de la chaleur

Modèle : JFK-999P series

L'appareil a quatre gros pouces, qui peuvent être appliqués à presque tous les muscles. ce massage se sent comme cela est effectué par les doigts. Les massages sont alternativement tournés automatiquement, les quatre doigts simultanément à deux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Masseurs de dos Fournisseurs

Homepro Massager arrière, il dispose d'un système de contrôle de micro - ordinateur et une variété de mode de massage comme masseuse, vous apprécierez le sentiment de confort que le massage apporte. Nous sommes spécialisés dans la conception, manufacturering et revendre massagers, chaise de massage, shiatsu massage du dos, What`s plus, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et clés en main support technique. Dans l'attente de votre visite et de la coopération!

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,LtdTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Liu Mr. Liu
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , Oceania
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CB, CCC, CE, EMC, ETL, FCC, PSE, RoHS, SSA, UL
  • Description:Back Massagers,Lower Back Massager,Kneading Back Massager,Shiatsu Back Massagers
Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd Back Massagers,Lower Back Massager,Kneading Back Massager,Shiatsu Back Massagers
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.jfkmassage.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Back Massagers

Back Massagers

Product categories of Back Massagers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Back Massagers, Lower Back Massager suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kneading Back Massager R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Neck and back massager

Back massager, four ball rotation rolling, coupled with its heating function, can quickly stimulate the back acupoint nerves, relieve the back of the stiff muscles, relieve fatigue, the appearance of the massager compact fashion, convenient to carry...

China Back Massagers of with CE
 Click for details
Best electric back massager

Back massager, four ball rotation rolling, coupled with its heating function, can quickly stimulate the back acupoint nerves, relieve the back of the stiff muscles, relieve fatigue, the appearance of the massager compact fashion, convenient to carry...

China Manufacturer of Lower Back Massager
 Click for details
Neck and back massager with heat

Back massager, exquisite workmanship, with advanced four-ball rotating massage, the body acupoint stimulation is good, at the same time, its heating function on the back pressure has great effect, can also eliminate fatigue, improve flexibility. The...

Customized Kneading Back Massager Made in China
 Click for details
New Design Cordless Back Massager

This shiatsu back massager will be a personal professional massager in your daily life. It features specially designed 3D counter-rotating and dual-directional balls deeply penetrate your tissues and muscles to relieve muscle soreness pain, aches,...

Professional Manufacturer of Shiatsu Back Massagers
 Click for details
2018 New Cordless Back & lumbar Massager

Want to get a full back massage therapy in your comfortable home or office? Homepro back massager allows you to enjoy a fantastic Shiatsu-style massage anytime! The ergonomic construction fits perfectly the shape of your back. Just lay back and...

China Supplier of Back Massagers
 Click for details
Best  Lumbar Back Massager

When you are sore and tired, there is a fully automatic back massager to help you stretch your muscles. Isn't that a great experience? Our back massager uses the world's advanced 4-ball rotary acupressure massage to relax the muscles that you can't...

Expert Manufacturer of Lower Back Massager
 Click for details
Fashion Back Massager with heating

Back massager, stylish appearance, exquisite workmanship, four-ball rotary massage, good stimulation of acupoints, its heating function can not only relieve back pressure, eliminate fatigue, but also improve people's flexibility.In addition, the...

Competitive Kneading Back Massager China Manufacturer
 Click for details
soothing apple back massager

Portable back support massager, we use the most advanced 4-ball rotary acupressure massage, plus infrared heat, so that your nervous muscles can be relieved. The massager is small and suitable for use in home, office and car. Product Features: 4...

High Quality Shiatsu Back Massagers China Manufacturer
 Click for details
Apple shape soothing massage cushion for back

FEEL THE SOOTHING EFFECT OF SPA-LIKE SHIATSU MASSAGE ON YOUR BODY! – This adjustable, hypoallergenic and skin-safe electric shiatsu massage pad is ideal for deep, revitalizing massages on any part of your body. The heated massage pillow is slightly...

China Back Massagers Supplier
 Click for details
Shiatsu tuina Massage cushion for back and lumbar

This Cordless 3D Shiatsu Massage cushion brings deep relief to every inch of your back, and it feels like the hands of a massage therapist. When used upright, the massager`s 12 deep-kneading Shiatsu nodes are designed to reach the small of your back...

China Factory of Lower Back Massager
 Click for details
3D shiatsu & tuina back massager with Heat

This three-dimensional massage brings deep relief to every inch of your back, and feels like the hands of a massage therapist! When used upright, our 3D Back Massager`s 12 deep-kneading Shiatsu nodes are designed to reach the small of your back and...

 Click for details
Back Lumbar Massager Cushion Lumbar Back Massage

ERGONOMIC DESIGN - Made of soft leather, it will fit perfectly in any chair to calm and reinvigorate you. The handle makes it easy for you to use on many parts of your body. Besides, all functions of the back massager can be achieved through a...

 Click for details
Stylish Kneading Massager for Back Neck Shoulder

deep-kneading shiatsu massage heads that relax and relieve your neck, back, shoulders, waist, legs, feet or tense muscles. The pocket handle allows you to apply pressure and adjust the massager to target hard to reach areas. The infrared heating...

 Click for details
Multi-purpose Deep Kneading Massaging Pillows with Heat

This Deep Kneading Massage Pillow with Heat, which can RELAX AT HOME, CAR & OFFICE – The Massage Pillow with Heat features four (4) rotating massage nodes that penetrate deep into your back to loosen tight muscles and to help release stress,...

 Click for details
Shiatsu Deep Kneading Massage Pillows with Heat Function

Relax with a deep kneading massage with the Shiatsu Massager. Eight massager nodes work together to knead and relieve aches, knots, and muscle tension like that of a real masseuse. The optional heating function also provides soothing comfort for...

 Click for details
Kneading Tapping Back massage cushion with Heat

It simulates the Kneading and Tapping massage strokes of a masseur, tailor-making strong and revitalizing massage for your tired body after a long day of work! Its specially-made Massage cussion Mechanism provides 3D comprehensive and penetrative...

 Click for details
Shiatsu neck and back massage pillow with heat

Model No. : JFK-899 series

Shiatsu Neck and Back Massage Pillow with Heat attaches easily to any chair or can be used on-the-go in your car with the included car adapter! Turn it on, relax and allow the massage nodes to release your tension whenever you please! Product...

 Click for details
3D best neck shoulder back massager with heat

Model No. : JFK-999P series

The device has a strong four big thumbs, which can be applied to almost all the muscles. this massage will feel like this is carried out by fingers. The massages are alternately rotated automatically, the four fingers simultaneously to two from left...

 Click for details
Popular Rolling Percussion back massager with heating

When you push yourself a little too hard during your last workout or just barely survive a particularly long day at work, Then you need our Tapping Body Massager! You`ll love the way the massager`s four independent zones of rhythmic tapping help...

 Click for details
China Back Massagers Suppliers

Homepro back massager, it has microcomputer control system and a variety of massage mode like masseuse, you will enjoy the comfortable feeling that massage brings. We are specialized in designing, manufacturering and selling Back Massagers, chair back massager, shiatsu back massager, What`s more, we have the perfect after-sales service and turn-key technical support. Looking forward to your visiting and cooperation!

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rocky Liu Mr. Rocky Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier