Firmendetails
  • Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Ozeanien
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CB, CCC, CE, EMC, ETL, FCC, PSE, RoHS, SSA, UL
  • Beschreibung:Kopfmassagegeräte,Elektrisches Hauptmassager,Manueller Kopfmassagegerät,Vibrierendes Kopfmassagegerät,,
Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd Kopfmassagegeräte,Elektrisches Hauptmassager,Manueller Kopfmassagegerät,Vibrierendes Kopfmassagegerät,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Kopfmassagegeräte

Kopfmassagegeräte

Produktkategorie von Kopfmassagegeräte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kopfmassagegeräte , Elektrisches Hauptmassager Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Manueller Kopfmassagegerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Kopfmassagegerät & Infrarot-Wärmemassagekissen

Ob Sie zu Hause, im Büro oder unterwegs sind, wäre es nicht schön, jetzt eine starke therapeutische Massage zu genießen? Unsere tragbare Rückenstütze bietet Shiatsu-Stil rollende Massage und optional beruhigende Infrarot-Wärme. Modernstes, 4-Ball...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Haus und Büro Shiatsu-Kissen mit Wärmetherapie

Das Massagekissen bietet eine rollende Massage auf Rücken und Lendenwirbelsäule. Mit speziellen Rollen, die wie Handknöchel wirken, löst dieses Gerät Druck in den Muskeln und Akupunkturpunkten entlang Ihrer Wirbelsäule und revitalisiert Ihre Sinne!...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Förderndes tiefes knetendes massierendes Kissen mit Hitze

Das Kneten Massagekissen mit Wärme ist ein wunderschönes dekoratives Kissen . Weiche Unterstützung und sanfte Massage sorgen für einen entspannten Kopf . Auch mit zusätzlicher Heat-Funktion zur Entspannung der verspannten Muskeln....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kneten zurück Massager & Infrarot Wärme Massagekissen

Das rückseitige knetende Massage-Kissen mit Hitze Ist ein herrliches dekoratives Kissen, das Ihnen erlaubt, rollende und knetende Massagen zu genießen, die die vom Masseur simulieren, wann immer Sie wollen, und verwöhnt jeden Zentimeter Ihres...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Voller Körper Kopf zurück Hals rollt Knetmassager

Das Shiatsu-Massagekissen mit Wärme ist ein wunderschönes dekoratives Kissen auf der einen Seite und ein kraftvolles Shiatsu-Massagegerät auf der anderen Seite. Mit der neuen V-Spring-Technologie bieten die Massageknoten eine individuellere Massage....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kopfmassagegeräte Lieferanten


Homepro Hauptmassager durch die Massage kann helfen , das Gehirn schnell Stress und enges Gefühl zu entlasten. Es Massagen Hirnrinde aktiviert zelluläre Vitalität und Hirnnerv, den Effekt haben , das menschliche Gehirn zu halten. Wir sind spezialisiert auf Design, manufacturering und Verkauf von Kopfmassagegeräte , elektrische Hauptmassager, What`s mehr ist , haben wir die perfekte After-Sales - Service und schlüssel technischen Support. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und Ihre Mitarbeit!


Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2018 Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,LtdAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Liu Mr. Liu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Asia , Europe , Middle East , Oceania
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CB, CCC, CE, EMC, ETL, FCC, PSE, RoHS, SSA, UL
  • Description:Head Massagers,Electric Head Massager,Manual Head Massager,Vibrating Head Massager
Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd Head Massagers,Electric Head Massager,Manual Head Massager,Vibrating Head Massager
Title
  • Title
  • All
Online Service
http://www.jfkmassage.comScan to visit
Home > Products > Head Massagers

Head Massagers

Product categories of Head Massagers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Head Massagers, Electric Head Massager suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Manual Head Massager R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
head massager & infrared heat massage cushion

Whether you are at home, office or on the road, wouldn't it be nice to enjoy a strong therapeutic massage right now? our portable back support features shiatsu-style rolling massage and optional soothing infrared heat. State-of-the-art, 4 ball...

China Head Massagers of with CE
 Click for details
Home and office Shiatsu Pillow With Heat therapy

The massage cushion delivers rolling massage on your back and lumbar. Designed with special rollers that act like knuckles on a human hand, this device releases pressure in the muscles and acupoints along your spine, truly revitalizing your senses!...

China Manufacturer of Electric Head Massager
 Click for details
Promotional Deep Kneading Massaging Pillow with Heat

The Kneading Massage Pillow with Heat Is a gorgeous decorative pillow . Soft support and gentle massage combine to make for one relaxed head. Also with added Heat function to help relax your tense muscles. Product Features: 1. Gentle kneading with...

Customized Manual Head Massager Made in China
 Click for details
Full body head back neck rolling Kneading massager

The Shiatsu Massage Pillow with Heat Is a gorgeous decorative pillow on one side and a powerful Shiatsu massager on the other. With New V-spring technology the massage nodes offer a more customized massage. Also with added Heat function to help...

Professional Manufacturer of Vibrating Head Massager
 Click for details
kneading back massager & infrared heat massage cushion

The back kneading Massage Pillow with Heat Is a gorgeous decorative pillow, enabling you to enjoy rolling and kneading massages that simulate the ones by the masseur whenever you want, and pampers every inch of your body. Product Features: 1.8...

China Supplier of Head Massagers
 Click for details
China Head Massagers Suppliers


Homepro Head massager through the massage can help the brain quickly relieve stress and tight feeling. It massages cerebral cortex, activates cellular vitality, and brain nerve, Have the effect of maintaining the human brain. We are specialized in designing, manufacturering and selling Head Massagers,Electric Head Massager, What`s more, we have the perfect after-sales service and turn-key technical support. Looking forward to your visiting and cooperation!


Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Osky Fitness Equipment Tech Co.,Ltd Shenzhen Jinyuan Sports Massage Instrument Co.,Ltd All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Rocky Liu Mr. Rocky Liu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier